Inspiration–featuring links from my favorite blogs!

Hey all!

I have to apologize for things being so quiet around these parts lately.  I have been busy in the kitchen, however I haven’t been creating any new masterpieces myself, but whipping up some dishes from my favorite food blogs around the web.  Here are a few links;

Healthy.Happy.Life. Chocolate chip cookies(vegan)-these are by far the best vegan chocolate chip cookies I have ever had the pleasure of eating.
Grateful Grazing: Maple Zucchini Pecan Bread(vegan)-Not only is the recipe delicious, but it is the perfect way to use up summer zucchini!
The Sweet Life Online: Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Creamsicles(vegan)-These are a real crowd pleaser and definitely the perfect dessert for these muggy sumer days!
Oh She Glows: Smoky BBQ Chili(vegan)-Now I know chili may seem unconventional this time of the year, but for a few weeks here we’ve had a great deal of rain and so chili was the only thing on my mind.

I promise to be back with some new home brewed recipes soon!  I hope you enjoy these links and give each of these  blogs a good look around, they are my tried and true favorites for wonderful vegan cooking!

Leave a Reply

