Taking a short break…

Hey all!

Sorry I have been an extremely absent blogger as of late.  I truly do not have a good enough reason to excuse my lack of posts other than my inability to get myself on a solid creative cooking/writing schedule.  While I have been busy in the kitchen lately I have not been producing my own creations, just perfecting recipes from my favorite food writers.  

I won’t be making my big blogging come back right away because my family is getting ready for another big move.  Sadly we still don’t know exactly where to, which makes planning a bit finicky.  I hope you’ve enjoyed my posts so far, and will be willing to stop back in the future when I have a bit more spare time to commit to this blog the right way!  

Thanks for stopping by!
-Kelly

Leave a Reply

